Thank you for your interest in Cogeneration & On-Site Power Production.  In order to best serve you, please contact the appropriate person or group below.

General Correspondence Contact

Dr. Heather Johnstone
Group Publisher
Pennwell International Ltd.
The Water Tower
Gunpowder Mill
Powdermill Lane
Waltham Abbey
Essex
EN9 1BN
United Kingdom
 

Sales Contacts

Tom Marler
Group Sales Manager
The Water Tower, Gunpowder Mill
Powdermill Lane, 
Waltham Abbey, Essex, EN9 1BN
United Kingdom
tomm@pennwell.com

Main Phone Number: +44 1992 656 608

Roy Morris
International Sales Manager

The Water Tower, Gunpowder Mill
Powdermill Lane, 
Waltham Abbey, Essex, EN9 1BN
United Kingdom
rmorris@pennwell.com

Main Phone Number: +44 1992 656 613

 

Marketing

Ella Coulson
Marketing Coordinator

Pennwell International Ltd.The Water Tower
Gunpowder Mill
Powdermill Lane
Waltham Abbey
Essex
EN9 1BN
United Kingdom
ellac@pennwell.com

Main Phone Number: +44 1992 656 652
Fax Number: +44 1992 656 700

 

Kelvin Ross
Senior Editor
The Water Tower, Gunpowder Mill
Powdermill Lane, 
Waltham Abbey, Essex, EN9 1BN
United Kingdom
kelvinr@pennwell.com

Main Phone Number: +44 1992 656 605

Tildy A. Bayar
Associate Editor
The Water Tower, Gunpowder Mill
Powdermill Lane,
Waltham Abbey, Essex, EN9 1BN
United Kingdom
tildyb@pennwell.com

Main Phone Number: +44 1992 656 603

Diarmaid Williams
Digital Editor
The Water Tower, Gunpowder Mill
Powdermill Lane,
Waltham Abbey, Essex, EN9 1BN
United Kingdom
diarmaidw@pennwell.com

Main Phone Number: +44 1992 656 681

Kimberlee Smith
Production Coordinator

ksmith@pennwell.com

Reprints

If you would like to have a recent article reprinted for an upcoming conference or for use as a marketing tool. For more information please contact:

Rae Lynn Cooper
raec@pennwell.com

 

Subscriber Service (update address/email address, etc.)

Current Issue of Magazine

Features

1 May 2015
Volume 16, Issue 3
 
 
 

Fluid Controls – Video Sponsor

Upcoming Events

POWER-GEN Asia

Bangkok, Thailand
+44 1992 656 600
1 September 2015 - 3 September 2015

44th Turbomachinery, 31st Pump Symposia

Houston, TX, USA
14 September 2015 - 17 September 2015

Look At 2014’s Power Brasil Events

 

Powered by:

Featured Energy Jobs

View more Job Listings >>