Thank you for your interest in Cogeneration & On-Site Power Production.  In order to best serve you, please contact the appropriate person or group below.

General Correspondence Contact

Dr. Heather Johnstone
Group Publisher
Pennwell International Ltd.
The Water Tower
Gunpowder Mill
Powdermill Lane
Waltham Abbey
Essex
EN9 1BN
United Kingdom
 

Sales Contacts

Natasha Cole
International Sales Manager
1455 West Loop South
Suite 400
Houston
Texas 77027
natashac@pennwell.com

Main Phone Number: 001.281-974-7885

Asif Yusuf
Group Sales Manager
The Water Tower, Gunpowder Mill
Powdermill Lane, 
Waltham Abbey, Essex, EN9 1BN
United Kingdom
asify@pennwell.com

Main Phone Number: +44 1992 656 631

 

Marketing

Ella Coulson
Marketing Coordinator

Pennwell International Ltd.The Water Tower
Gunpowder Mill
Powdermill Lane
Waltham Abbey
Essex
EN9 1BN
United Kingdom
ellac@pennwell.com

Main Phone Number: +44 1992 656 652
Fax Number: +44 1992 656 700

 

Kelvin Ross
Senior Editor
The Water Tower, Gunpowder Mill
Powdermill Lane, 
Waltham Abbey, Essex, EN9 1BN
United Kingdom
kelvinr@pennwell.com

Main Phone Number: +44 1992 656 605

Tildy A. Bayar
Associate Editor
The Water Tower, Gunpowder Mill
Powdermill Lane,
Waltham Abbey, Essex, EN9 1BN
United Kingdom
tildyb@pennwell.com

Main Phone Number: +44 1992 656 603

Diarmaid Williams
Digital Editor
The Water Tower, Gunpowder Mill
Powdermill Lane,
Waltham Abbey, Essex, EN9 1BN
United Kingdom
diarmaidw@pennwell.com

Main Phone Number: +44 1992 656 681

Kimberlee Smith
Production Coordinator

ksmith@pennwell.com

Reprints

If you would like to have a recent article reprinted for an upcoming conference or for use as a marketing tool. For more information please contact:

Rae Lynn Cooper
raec@pennwell.com

 

Subscriber Service (update address/email address, etc.)

Opinion

International support for district energy

14/10/2014 With global support and activity, the international district energy sector is an exciting place to be at the moment.

Webcasts

Navigating the Power Transition

This year’s panel topic develops the overall joint theme of the events, “Navigating the Power Transition”. The panel will take as its starting point the fact that the energy mix in Europe has changed significantly and is fully expected to edge inc...
04/06/2014

Current Issue of Magazine

Features
1 September 2014
Volume 15, Issue 5
 
 
 

Fluid Controls – Video Sponsor

Upcoming Events

6th Annual Middle East District Cooling Summit

Doha, UAE
10 November 2014 - 11 November 2014

Western Turbine Users, Inc.

Long Beach, CA, US
15 March 2015 - 18 March 2015

Breaking Into Brazil: An Inside Look At 2014’s Power Brasil Events

Powered by:

Featured Energy Jobs

View more Job Listings >>